New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something real

Hi I am transgender female to male looking for something real and fun, I dont bite and im gentle.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I love to be having sex at home in the privacy of my home
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?On the train between here and Melbourne.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildMuscular
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCarer, counsellor and community worker

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchSomeone who understands difference and is not judgmental at all
Our first dateOpen conversation and good laughs

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Something we could talk about at the right time.

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationHot tub
Fantasy sex partner:Having someone who just wants to fuck and suck whenever you set eyes on them that the moment is always there and you only have time to breathe and its meaningful all the time. Someone that wants to be there every time not just a once off and that you can enjoy each others company always.