New here? Sign Up Have an account?

GayPersia (Brighton/ Victoria )

Single, Politically incorrect , Passionate , Sexual, Affectionate , Clean, Drugs Free, Open Minded, Passive, Kinky/Submissive Sissy Gay Guy here who likes to meet Healthy/Clean Local Caucasian Men For Safe Daytime Encounters ..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Crossdressing

Crossdress at homeOnly when I'm by myself
Wears at homeCorsets, High Heels, Jewelry, Lingerie, Makeup, Panties, Panty Gaffs, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dressed up at home IEnjoy the experience admiring my reflection in the mirror
Dresses upA couple of times a week
When dressed I goJust enjoy the experience
PassableSomewhat Passable
I preferBottom

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Single - Seeking Couples
Seeking:Full Swap Couple, Totally Open, Single Male
Travel:within 10 miles
Entertain at home:Sometimes
Enjoy attending:Swinger vacation resorts, Swinger parties, Nude beaches, Adult exhibitions & parades
Ultimate fantasy:open to almost anything safe but Not attracted to females

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Prefer Legal Places such as Gay/Bi Men's Saunas / Cruise Clubs Thanks dirty beats
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Never been in risky places

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageIranian
BuildSlim
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleHouse Boy

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchClean/ Healthy Passionate Local Caucasian Men
Our first dateSurprise me

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byDomination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA master
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Collar & lead / leash, Cross dressing, Cupping, Dacryphilia, Enemas / douching / klismaphilia, Femdom, Food play, Foot / shoe worship
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasUmm

Fetishes

FetishesBalloons, Armpits, Crossdressing, Cuckolding, Exhibitionism, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Group sex no swapping
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Dungeon clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating panties
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":BB, Scat , Blood, CBT , Drugs

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationKitchen, Hotel/motel, Hot tub

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
I like to wear:Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, PVC, Other

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Sub - Sucking toes & feet
Relationship:Chatting
Foot size:Medium 7-8