New here? Sign Up Have an account?

crossdresser looking for older man for ongoing friendship

Thanks for reading my add. Firstly im a 29 year old male living in brighton with housemates so i cannot host. Im tall 6 foot 2 and average build 94 kilo. Im single and work in hospitality. Im not out and very discreet and expect the same. Im drug and disease free and im still very new to this and only ever had a couple of encounters with guys and havent done alot with them for various reasons. Im looking for a fantastic older man to become discreet friends with and catch up often when we both are available. Age, size and looks are not important to me but what is important is a clean, trustworthy, kind, gentle man who makes me feel comfortable and safe. I can travel to your place is thats a option or we can organise and share a motel/hotel room to catch up at. Im not looking for quick meetings only long nights taking our time and enjoying long, slow, passion filled sensual evenings with multiple fun together. I havent tried alot but have a dream role which includes everything id like to experience with the righht guy on our first meeting. Even happy to play and act out roles he would enjoy for future catch ups. When we are together i will dress and act and play the female role during our times together and hope to be treated like a woman while we are together. Playing the female role is the only thing im intrested in playing and being treated and made to feel like the part im playing will be very enjoyable for me and what drives me to experience this. Im not looking for other crossdressers or other female partners. Im not expecting everything to be perfect just a effort made and both of us enjoying ourselves and feeling comfortable with each other. Im a bottom only and not intrested in topping. Also if anything im looking to experience doesnt intrest you or you want to try something else im happy to talk about it and try it with someone im comfortable with. I will answer any emails i recieve and once we get to know each other a little happy to share photos and number and arrange a meeting asap if we feel like we are right for each other and want the same things. Im not a time waster and im very serious about this and will for the right guy just go for it and give it a go. I really hope to hear from you if im what your looking for and look forward to getting to know you. Thanks for reading. xxx

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for1-5 Years
Crossdress at homeOnly when I'm by myself
Wears at homeBras, High Heels, Lingerie, Panties, Shoes, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dresses upA few times a year
When dressed I goNowhere in particular
Most feminine feature isHow I dress
PassableSomewhat Passable
I preferBottom

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Hair ColorBlonde
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special condition
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingFriendship
I live the lifestyleEvery once in a while
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Collar & lead / leash, Food play, Spanking, Tickling games
Open To Photos & VideosNo

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Every other month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Raves, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Gentle with hand or implement
Role:I prefer being spanked
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Being sent to a room to wait, Being Told to Assume the Position, Be surprised and taken without any warning
Include sex and orgasm:Always
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Over the masters lap, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway, Legs in splits position
Implement:Hand
Response:Compliance or Humble Silence
Pain level:Light Marks