New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a women’s touch

Hi there, my partner is fine with me playing with another woman with or without him. I’m 35 years old and quite petite at just 5 feet tall and 51 kg. I’m very happy with my partner but I miss the feel and touch of a woman . I’m feminine submissive and a bit shy at first but have a high sex drive . Only looking for single women not couples or males.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both
How much Strapon can you handle?Soft and Slow

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchNot sure but kind and considerate with a kinky streak would be nice ????

Fetishes

FetishesTickling

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Anal, extreme pain and golden showers etc

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyLet’s talk about it....