New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m here now, ready for change..

Not so good on the spot at answering these things lol I’m a women looking for what feels right to her.. someone who will help me be me..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Bisexual Preferences

Sexual orientationBi-curious
Type of bisexual relationshipCompanionship, friendship.
Had a Bisexual experience beforeNo, not yet
Gender preferenceI am attracted to both equally

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Cup sizeC
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

I prefer:Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchI’ll know when I find it..
Our first dateLaughter and Alcohol
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Anal

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyGirl with girl, swapping partners, 3 ways